What's On

 
 
 

Christ Church is a community of Christians in Leamington Spa, UK, who are committed to building a church based on radical New Testament principles.

 

The Church started in 1994 with 8 people meeting from a front room in Bishop's Tachbrook.

 

Since then the Church has grown steadily and in 1999 planted its sister church in Warwick, King's Church, which is led by Royston Young.

 

In 2009 the Church acquired its own building in Priory Terrace and over the last 2 years the Church has grown by 50%.

 

Our priority is evangelism and we seek to grow from new christians and not by transfers from other churches.  Virtually all of the present leadership team, including Neil Lee, our Pastor, were baptised in Christ Church.

 

We have a radical approach to money, paying no salaries but instead encouraging those who want to serve God on a full or part time basis to live by faith.  We also provide internships to young people seeking to develop their gifting and ministry.

 

[more]

 
 Login 
Login Name:
Password:
Log me in automatically next time.
 Upcoming Events 
Sunday 25 June
10:30amFamily Worship @ Christ Church
6:00pmFUEL @ whole building
Monday 26 June
6:00pmAlpha Alfresco @ Mill Gardens
Tuesday 27 June
10:00ammainly music @ main hall
Wednesday 28 June
8:00pmThirst Prayer evening @ main hall
Thursday 29 June
9:30amIllustrator Training @ main hall
Friday 30 June
9:30amIllustrator Training @ main hall
Saturday 1 July
7:00pmLife Supper @ main hall
Sunday 2 July
9:00amBreaking Bread @ Upper Room
10:30amFamily Worship @ Christ Church
6:00pmFUEL @ whole building
Monday 3 July
6:00pmAlpha Alfresco @ Mill Gardens
Tuesday 4 July
10:00ammainly music @ main hall
Thursday 6 July
7:00pmPrayer @ Foyer