What's On

 
 
 

Christ Church is a community of Christians in Leamington Spa, UK, who are committed to building a church based on radical New Testament principles.

 

The Church started in 1994 with 8 people meeting from a front room in Bishop's Tachbrook.

 

Since then the Church has grown steadily and in 1999 planted its sister church in Warwick, King's Church, which is led by Royston Young.

 

In 2009 the Church acquired its own building in Priory Terrace and over the last 2 years the Church has grown by 50%.

 

Our priority is evangelism and we seek to grow from new christians and not by transfers from other churches.  Virtually all of the present leadership team, including Neil Lee, our Pastor, were baptised in Christ Church.

 

We have a radical approach to money, paying no salaries but instead encouraging those who want to serve God on a full or part time basis to live by faith.  We also provide internships to young people seeking to develop their gifting and ministry.

 

[more]

 
 Login 
Login Name:
Password:
Log me in automatically next time.
 Upcoming Events 
Monday 16 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Tuesday 17 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
10:00ammainly music @ main hall
Wednesday 18 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Thursday 19 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Friday 20 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Saturday 21 January
9:30amStoreroom Saturday @ Store room
1:30pmPrivate Party @ main hall
7:30pmThirst @ main hall
Sunday 22 January
10:30amFamily Worship @ Christ Church
6:00pmFUEL @ whole building
Monday 23 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
5:30pmEnvision @ Upper Room
Tuesday 24 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
10:00ammainly music @ main hall
Wednesday 25 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Thursday 26 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Friday 27 January
9:00amLVLC @ First floor and Upper Room
Saturday 28 January
9:00amThe Well @ whole building
Sunday 29 January
10:30amFamily Worship @ Christ Church
6:00pmFUEL @ whole building