Design 2017 Landing Page Top Image:   Background6
D2017 LP Top Image Position:   center center

Ladies film Nights - 2019

 

Come and join us for a fun evening together and to watch an inspirational/uplifting film.

 

Friday evenings at 7:00pm

 

Friday 11th January              The Impossible                         
Friday 8th February
              Jumping the Broom                         
Friday 8th March
                 The Mighty Macs
Friday 12th April                 God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness                  
Friday 10th May                   Sparkle
Friday 14th June                  The Stray

Friday 12th July                   A Question of Faith

Friday 13th September        Unbroken
Friday 11th October            Unbroken: Path to Redemption
Friday 8th November       
Friday 6th December           The Nativity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Lee, 03/05/2018