Design 2017 Landing Page Top Image:   Background2
D2017 LP Top Image Position:   center center

Ladies film Nights - 2018

 

Come and join us for a fun evening together and to watch an inspirational/uplifting film.

 

Friday evenings at 7:00pm

 

Friday 19th January            The Case for Christ                          
Friday 16th February
          Do you believe?                             
Friday 16th March
              Sarah's choice
Friday 20th April                Risen             
Friday 18th May                 Amazing Love the story of Hosea
Friday 15th June                Faith Like Potatoes
Friday 20th July                 In the blink of an eye
Friday 21st September       I can only Imagine
Friday 19th October           Paul, the Apostle of Christ
Friday 16th November       Fireproof
Friday 7th December         The Nativity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Lee, 03/05/2018